Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Series PDF + EPUB Download

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard


Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard is a trilogy of fantasy novels by Rick Riordan and published by Disney-Hyperion. It is based on Norse mythology and is set in the same universe as the Camp Half-Blood Chronicles, and The Kane Chronicles series. The first book, The Sword of Summer was released on October 6, 2015. The second book, The Hammer of Thor was released on October 4, 2016. The Ship of the Dead is the third book in the 'Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard' series and it will be released on October 3rd, 2017.

The main protagonist Magnus Chase, son of the Vanir god of fertility Frey, narrates the novel in first person. He is a cousin of Annabeth Chase, a main character of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians and The Heroes of Olympus series, who links the two series together.

Download Links:

pdf The Sword of Summer The Hammer of Thor

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment