H.I.V.E Series by Mark Walden 1-7 EBooks EPUB Free Download

HIVE Series


H.I.V.E. (short for The Higher Institute of Villainous Education) is a series of young-adult fiction novels by Mark Walden.

H.I.V.E., the Higher Institute of Villainous Education, is a top secret school hidden inside a still active volcano. The school is a part of G.L.O.V.E., the Global League of Villainous Enterprises, and was built for the purpose of training children to become criminal masterminds. Only children who have already been seen to have some villainous skill are accepted to the school. The school has four streams; the Alpha stream, Henchmen stream, Technical stream and the Political/Financial stream. Each stream is associated with a color, and their uniforms reflect this. Alphas have black, Henchman has blue, Technical is white and Political/Financial is grey. Otto Malpense is a thirteen-year-old criminal genius, who has been handpicked along with others-the most intelligent, most athletic, technologically advanced children in the world to be part of H.I.V.E. In the first book Otto has entered the school; he discovers that it is not all what it seems, and sets out to unfold the mystery behind the school and its organization. Otto and his friends, Wing, Shelby, and Laura try to defy the headmaster, Dr. Maximilian Nero and try to accomplish something no one has ever succeeded in: escaping H.I.V.E. alive.


List of Books:

  1. Higher Institute of Villainous Education
  2. The Overlord Protocol
  3. Escape Velocity
  4. Dreadnought
  5. Rogue
  6. Zero Hour
  7. Aftershock

Download Links:

epub Higher Institute of Villainous Education

epub The Overlord Protocol

epub Escape Velocity

epub Dreadnought

epub Rogue

epub Zero Hour

epub Aftershock

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment