A Series of Unfortunate Events 1-13 EPUB EBooks Free Download

A Series of Unfortunate Events


A Series of Unfortunate Events is a series of 13 children's novels by Lemony Snicket (the pen name of American author Daniel Handler), which follows the turbulent lives of Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire after their parents' death in a fire. The children are placed in the custody of a murderous relative, Count Olaf, who attempts to steal their inheritance and, later, orchestrates numerous disasters as the children attempt to flee his clutches. As the series progresses, the Baudelaires gradually discover a secret society known as V.F.D. with connections to both Olaf and their parents.

The series is narrated by Snicket, who often attempts to dissuade the reader from continuing, and dedicates the books to his dead love interest, Beatrice.


List of Books in this Series:

  1. The Bad Beginning
  2. The Reptile Room
  3. The Wide Window
  4. The Miserable Mill
  5. The Austere Academy
  6. The Ersatz Elevator
  7. The Vile Village
  8. The Hostile Hospital
  9. The Carnivorous Carnival
  10. The Slippery Slope
  11. The Grim Grotto
  12. The Penultimate Peril
  13. The End

Download Links:

epub The Bad Beginning

epub The Reptile Room

epub The Wide Window

epub The Miserable Mill

epub The Austere Academy

epub The Ersatz Elevator

epub The Vile Village

epub The Hostile Hospital

epub The Carnivorous Carnival

epub The Slippery Slope

epub The Grim Grotto

epub The Penultimate Peril

epub The End

Related Posts


  1. Most of the links do not work. The files are no longer available.

  2. Books 1 to 4 are the ones that are working. The rest are dead links. Thanks BTW.